CNY Spirit at Changi as I Head To San Francisco Again

The 2017 Chinese New Year is in the air – and you cannot miss the spring festival mood at the Changi Airport.

The floral decor associated with the festival adorns the airport, consistently voted the world’s best.

As I wait to board a Singapore Airlines flight to San Francisco for the Genesys Sales Kickoff (SKO), I had time for to take some photos, relax at the lounge and update my blog.

I am no stranger to San Francisco, a city I started visiting in 2005, when I began my Cisco journey that ended five years later.

My visits to San Francisco, however, did not stop. Genesys is headquartered there. It is not a city that will tire you out. In fact, I feel quite at home there.

G Joslin Vethakumar

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

